[title size=”2″]Our Music[/title]

You can purchase our CDs directly from Sandbox using the PayPal links below, and you can download “Are We There Yet” from iTunes, eMusic , DiscArk and CD Baby.

Purchase our CDs locally at Quail Ridge Books or Schoolkids Records! Contact us directly for a discount on bulk orders of 5 or more.


Sandbox’s BRAND NEW fourth album (second of all-originals), Rubber Chicken Rock has 12 fantastically fun songs that everyone, including the family chicken, will enjoy singing and dancing to!

[one_half last=”no”]
Rubber Chicken Rock

Sandbox Band: Rubber Chicken Rock
$10.00 + $2.00 S&H (PayPal)

[one_half last=”yes”]

  • Dance of the Rubber Chickens
  • Hem and Haw
  • Circus
  • Dinosaur Ride
  • Buckled
  • Meltdown
  • Rock Song
  • Missing Piece
  • Mr. Gillie
  • Pancakes
  • Security
  • Why


Sandbox’s first all-original album, Are We There yet? has sixteen originals that have become Sandbox staples. Kids and parents alike will love learning these new songs!

[one_half last=”no”]
Are We There Yet

Sandbox Band: Are We There Yet
$10.00 + $2.00 S&H (PayPal)

[one_half last=”yes”]

  • Pajama Party
  • Dream Song
  • Keep the Water in the Tub [Listen]
  • That’s Not Nice [Listen]
  • Car Rides
  • Ladybug [Listen]
  • Jump Jump!
  • Nautical Song
  • Coconut Stew
  • Chromosome
  • The Circus
  • PB Jam
  • Hot Dogs
  • I Like to Win
  • Follow Me
  • Bedbugs (Good Night)



We are proud to share our Christmas album, “Snow Day!” with you! These are 10 wonderful holiday tunes, cooked up Sandbox style and we are sure your whole family will enjoy it!

[one_half last=”no”]
Snow Day

Sandbox Band: Snow Day!
$10.00 + $2.00 S&H (PayPal)

[one_half last=”yes”]

  • Jingle Bells [Listen]:
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • He’ll be Comin’ Down the Chimney
  • Two More Days Til Christmas
  • Dreidle, Dreidle, Dreidle
  • Let It Snow [Listen]:
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Little Drummer Boy [Listen]



KidSongs is Sandbox’s first album, a collection of twelve traditional children’s songs, with more than a dash of country and rock and roll.

[one_half last=”no”]
Kid Songs

Sandbox Band: Kid Songs
$8.00 + $2.00 S&H (PayPal)

[one_half last=”yes”]

  • Skip to My Lou [Listen]
  • The Alphabet Song
  • On Top of Spaghetti
  • Wheels on the Bus
  • This Old Man
  • Old MacDonald
  • Eensy Weensy Spider [Listen]
  • Waltzing Matilda [Listen]
  • I’ve Been Working on the Railroad
  • Home on the Range
  • She’ll be Coming Round the Mountain
  • You are My Sunshine